Lawrence Retirement Board

Board & Staff Page

Our office staff is available Monday through Friday from 7:30am to 3:00pm - Summer Hours Effective June 1st, Monday through Thursday 7:00 to 3:00, Fridays 7:00 - 12:00. Please feel free to visit the office at 354 Merrimack Street, Entry C - 3rd floor or Phone (978) 620-3570 Fax (978) 683-5894. Office currently closed due to COVID-19

Board Member

Ramona Ceballos, CPA

City Comptroller - Term commenced 5/23/16



Board Member

Kevin Loughlin

Deputy Fire Chief, City of Lawrence - Elected member - Term 7/02/19 - 7/01/22



Board Member

Thomas M. Cuddy

Mayoral Appointment - Appointed 1/10/2014 -Term commensurate with Appointment



William Bateman

Retired School Teacher - Appointed 5th member - Term 01/28/19 - 01/28/22



Board and Staff Member

Gina Rizzo

Deputy Executive Director, LRB - Elected Member - Term 10/15/18 - 10/15/21



Diane L. Cockroft

Executive Director - Employed with the LRB since January 1983




Christine Adames

Accountant/Analyst - Employed with the LRB since December 2003


The City of Lawrence Retirement Board Members and Office Staff are always on hand and ready to assist you with any questions you may have regarding your retirement system. As always we would like to encourage our members and retirees to contact the office with any questions or concerns that may arise.

Our board fund is currently with the Pension Reserves Investment Management Board - PRIM

Back to top

Contact Us | ©2004 Lawrence Retirement System | Site designed and developed by Gina Rizzo, LRB | Hosted by City of Lawrence .